Affolder & Associates logo Family in a field

Scott Diemert | sdiemert@affolderinsurance.com | ext. 113

Building client relationships for 13 years, Scott’s favorite part of the business is getting to know his customers. When he isn’t working, he enjoys spending outdoor time with his wife and 3 children biking, boating, or both watching and coaching his kids’ many sports.

Call or stop by today to set up your FREE quote.

Learn more about the Affolder staff

Get to know a little bit about the people who work at Affolder & Associates.

Happy family in front of a house

412-366-9100

8700 Perry Hwy

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Renee Kundrod | renee@affolderinsurance.com | ext. 103

For the last 12 years she has been “Helping people to have a greater understanding of their personal insurance”. After raising 3 children, she is now an avid snowmobiler that loves to travel with her husband.

Summer Dixon | summer@affolderinsurance.com | ext. 104

Growing up in Pittsburgh, Summer has been work to assure customers get the best value while not compromising their coverage for the past 7 years. Married and a mother of two boys for whom she enjoys cooking, you may find her painting in her spare time.

Joyce Graham | joyce@affolderinsurance.com | ext. 101

Spending time with her family and being involved with school activities is her favorite way to pass her leisure time. For the past 10 years, Joyce has enjoyed explaining coverage to customers and helping them to better understand their coverage.

Brian Jack | brian@affolderinsurance.com | ext. 111

A recent father, Brian is looking forward to the time when his son can join him in the woods to share his love for rustic activities. When not relaxing outside, Brian has enjoyed working in the insurance industry for the past 11 years.

Terri Smith | terri@affolderinsurance.com | ext. 100

With 16 years of industry experience, Terri loves the relationships she has developed with customers more than any other part of her job. A proud mother and grandmother, she enjoys reading a good book but also enjoys getting outside to play with her Standard Poodle.

Zach Delo | zachdelo@affolderinsurance.com | ext. 102

A recent graduate of Seton Hill, where he played football, Zach has been attracted to insurance as a way to help keep people protected. Part of a large family, he enjoys continuing to spend time with his 3 siblings and 3 nieces.  

Joe Lazar | joe@affolderinsurance.com | ext. 107

Agency veteran Joe has been with the agency for 12 years and working in insurance for 24 years. You can often find him in the water riding jet skis or kayaking, or the woods with his Jeep CJ when not helping people to protect their hard-earned assets.

Donna Affolder | donna@affolderinsurance.com | ext. 105

A diehard Pittsburgh fan, Donna enjoys rooting for the local teams when she is not helping to service customers. A recent wedding planner for her daughter, she has an accounting background and 15 years’ experience with the agency.  

Zack Moinet | zmoinet@affolderinsurance.com | ext. 112

Catering to customer needs in diverse roles for over 7 years, Zack enjoys developing relationships with his clients and learning about their businesses and families.  Outside of work, he enjoys watching and playing sports, hiking, live music and movies.